Season Fixture : OogalyBoogalies  (Futsal HBT - U15 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 6   Dyslexia Untied 4     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 8   Rose Bay Tigers View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 8 1       GOATED View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 7 3       Horsemen View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 6 1       GOATED 18  View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 8 2       David's Walnuts View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 5   Mad Dogs 7     View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 6   Here For The Exercise 6     View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 7 3       Dyslexia Untied View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 8 2       Rose Bay Tigers View