Season Fixture : Dyslexia Untied  (Futsal HBT - U15 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 6 4       OogalyBoogalies View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 6 2       Mad Dogs View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 5 3       Here For The Exercise View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 5   Rose Bay Tigers 3     View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 7   Net 6 & Chill 8     View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 6 21    Horsemen View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 8     Net 6 & Chill   View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 8     David's Walnuts   View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 7     OogalyBoogalies   View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 6     Mad Dogs   View