Season Fixture : Mount Stuart Meerkats  (Futsal HBT - U8 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 3   Rising Stars View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 3   Little Champs 6     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 1   Shooting Stars View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 2   Cool Kickers View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 3 2       Soccer Sistas View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 2   Rising Stars View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 2   Little Champs View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 1   Shooting Stars 1     View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 3   Cool Kickers View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 1 4       Soccer Sistas View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 3 2       Rising Stars 13  View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
16:30 Moonah 3   Rising Stars 6     View