Season Fixture : Shooting Stars  (Futsal HBT - U8 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 2   Little Champs 4     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 2   Cool Kickers 3     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 1   Mount Stuart Meerkats View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 1   Soccer Sistas View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 2   Rising Stars 11     View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 3   Little Champs 3     View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 3   Cool Kickers 1     View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 1     Mount Stuart Meerkats   View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 2     Soccer Sistas   View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 3     Rising Stars   View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 1     Little Champs   View