Season Fixture : Double Trouble  (Futsal HBT - U12 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Moonah 3   Zebra Zoomers View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 1 2       Perfect Players View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 1 2       Lightening Bolts View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 1   Waimea Whitetails 7     View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Moonah 2   Lightning United 2     View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Moonah 2   Feisty Pumpkins 8     View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Moonah 3   Zebra Zoomers 5     View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 1   Perfect Players 4     View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 1   Lightening Bolts 4     View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) BYE BYE