Season Fixture : Weapons of Messi Destruction  (Futsal HBT - U13 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 18:50 Aurora 5   Furious Knights 6     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Aurora 5   Western Wombats 2     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Aurora 5 11       The Muppets View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 18:50 Aurora 5 16       Rose Bay Tigers View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 6 3       The Amigo's View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 7 7       Apollos View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 8 4       Clarence View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 8   Sonic Strikers 1     View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 6   All Stars 1     View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 6   Futsal Freaks View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
18:15 Moonah 3 8       Sonic Strikers View
2 14/12/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
17:40 Aurora 5   The Amigo's 2     View