Season Fixture : Furious Knights  (Futsal HBT - U13 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 18:50 Aurora 5 6       Weapons of Messi Destruction View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 6 1       Sonic Strikers View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 6 7       All Stars View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 8 3       Futsal Freaks View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 8   Western Wombats 4     View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 7   The Muppets 5     View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 7   Rose Bay Tigers View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Aurora 5   The Amigo's 5     View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 8   Apollos 6     View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 8 3       Clarence View