Season Fixture : Almost Messi  (Futsal HBT - U9 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 6   QuickKickers Jnr 6     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 7 4       Jedi Knights View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 7 2       Mount Stuart Sharks View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 8 3       Shredders View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 6   South Hobart View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 2   Southern Strikers 10  View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 6 2       Fire Strikers View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 6   QuickKickers Jnr 6     View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 8     Jedi Knights   View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 6     Mount Stuart Sharks   View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 8     Shredders   View