Season Fixture : Southern Strikers  (Futsal HBT - U9 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 2   Shredders View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 2   Mount Stuart Sharks 4     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 2   South Hobart 2     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 2 18    Jedi Knights View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 2   Fire Strikers View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 2 10    Almost Messi View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 2   QuickKickers Jnr 3     View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 2   Shredders 4     View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 2   Mount Stuart Sharks 2     View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 2   South Hobart 2     View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 2 15    Jedi Knights View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
16:30 Aurora 7     Shredders   View