Season Fixture : The Comets  (Futsal HBT - U8 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 8   Mini Mad Dogs 6     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 7   Great Gorillas 1     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 6   United Unicorns 2     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 7   Thunder Dogs 6     View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 5 1       Super Strikers 11  View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 7 2       Montagu Warriors View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Clarence 1 2       Meteors View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 6 2       FFX Rangers View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 8 1       Thunder Dogs View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 8   Speedy Demons 2     View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 8   Speedy Demons View