Season Fixture : Super Strikers  (Futsal HBT - U8 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 6 11    Montagu Warriors 2     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Clarence 1   Meteors 2     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 7 13    FFX Rangers View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 6   Meteors 1     View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 5 11    The Comets 1     View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 8 19       Speedy Demons View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 6 3       Mini Mad Dogs View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 7 17       Great Gorillas View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 7 6       United Unicorns View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 6 5       Thunder Dogs View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 6   Mini Mad Dogs View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
16:30 Aurora 5 5       Thunder Dogs View
2 14/12/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
16:30 Aurora 6 5       Mini Mad Dogs View