Season Fixture : FFX Rangers  (Futsal HBT - U8 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 5 2       United Unicorns View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 6 1       Thunder Dogs View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 7   Super Strikers 13  View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 5 1       Montagu Warriors View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Clarence 1   Meteors 12  View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Clarence 1   Meteors View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 8   United Unicorns 5     View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 6   The Comets 2     View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 6   Speedy Demons View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 7   Mini Mad Dogs 9     View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 7   Great Gorillas 8     View