Season Fixture : Great Gorillas  (Futsal HBT - U8 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 7 7       Wildfire View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 7 1       The Comets View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 8 6       Speedy Demons View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Clarence 1 1       Mini Mad Dogs View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 8 6       Montagu Warriors View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 6   United Unicorns 4     View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 7   Thunder Dogs 10     View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 7   Super Strikers 17     View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 5   Montagu Warriors 7     View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Clarence 1   Meteors 8     View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 16:30 Aurora 7 8       FFX Rangers View