Season Fixture : Little Legends  (Futsal HBT - U7 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 1   Lions View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Clarence 2   The Strikers 9     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 1   Ninjas 5     View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Clarence 2   Hulks View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 1   Lions 2     View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Clarence 2   The Strikers View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 1 1       Ninjas View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Clarence 2   Hulks 3     View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 1 2       Lions View