Season Fixture : The Strikers  (Futsal HBT - U7 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Clarence 2   Hulks 2     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 1 6       Lions View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Clarence 2 9       Little Legends View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 1   Ninjas 1     View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Clarence 2 2       Hulks View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 1   Lions 2     View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Clarence 2     Little Legends   View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Clarence 1     Ninjas   View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:05 Clarence 2     Hulks   View