Season Fixture : Storm  (Futsal LTN - U13)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 3   Dragons 11     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 4 3       All Stars View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 3 3       Islanders View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 1 1       Islanders View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 2 4       Dragons View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 2 1       Yellow Bananas View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Elphin 1   All Stars 4     View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 1     Islanders   View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 2     Dragons   View