Season Fixture : Pazzo FC  (Futsal LTN - U14/15)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 18:50 Elphin 3   Marconi Boys 2     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 18:50 Elphin 2   Taco Tuesday 3     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 18:50 Elphin 1   Another One 3     View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 18:50 Elphin 1 6       Raptors View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Elphin 2 1       Not a Kalou View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Elphin 3 1       Horks 11  View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Elphin 3 2       Marconi Boys View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Elphin 2 6       Marconi Boys View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 18:50 Elphin 1 7       Another One View