Season Fixture : Team One-Derful  (Futsal LTN - U7/8)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 3 1       Black Panthers View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 3   Lightning Strikes 3     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 3   City Devils 8     View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 3   The Sharks 4     View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 3 2       Meerkats View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 3 2       Titans 11  View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 3   Black Panthers 11     View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 3 3       Lightning Strikes View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 3 3       City Devils 10  View