Season Fixture : Mini Messi's  (Futsal LTN - U9/10)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Elphin 3 3       Green Team View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Elphin 4     Pythons   View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Elphin 1   United Devils 15     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Elphin 4   Red Rockets 1     View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Elphin 4   Dragons 12     View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Elphin 2 5       Green Team View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Elphin 2 3       Pythons View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 2   United Devils 15     View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Elphin 4   Red Rockets 2     View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 4   Dragons 16     View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 16:30 Elphin 1 4       Green Team View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
16:30 Elphin 4   United Devils 10     View