Season Fixture : Leopards  (Futsal LTN - U11)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 2 4       Trevallyn Tigers View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 4 3       The Gladiators View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 1 1       TEPD Academy 12  View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 2 5       Wild Cats View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 1 6       Warriors View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 1 2       Trevallyn Tigers View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 2 4       The Gladiators 10  View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 1 1       TEPD Academy 12  View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 2 8       Wild Cats View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 2 6       Warriors View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:05 Elphin 2 5       Trevallyn Tigers View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
17:05 Elphin 1   TEPD Academy 10     View