Season Fixture : Pocket Rockets  (Futsal LTN - U12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 3   Raptors View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 2 11    Leopards 1     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 2   The Miss Behaves 1     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 1 2       Intas Cobras View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 3 3       Silver Spinners View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 3 2       Rockets View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 4 4       Lightning Bolts View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Elphin 2 16       Matchsticks View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 3   The Giants 5     View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 3   Rookies 2     View