Season Fixture : The Miss Behaves  (Futsal LTN - U12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 2   Lightning Bolts 10     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 4 13    Matchsticks View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 2 1       Pocket Rockets View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 2 1       The Giants View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 4   Rookies 13  View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 4 3       Raptors View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 4 7       Leopards View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 4   Intas Cobras 10     View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 4   Silver Spinners 6     View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 4   Rockets 5     View