Season Fixture : Intas Cobras  (Futsal LTN - U12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 4   Rockets 3     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 3   Lightning Bolts View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 3 25    Matchsticks View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 1   Pocket Rockets 2     View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 2 8       The Giants View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 2 7       Rookies View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 3 9       Raptors View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 3 16       Leopards View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 4 10       The Miss Behaves View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 4   Silver Spinners 2     View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
17:05 Elphin 3 4       Rockets View
2 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
18:50 Elphin 4 5       The Giants View