Season Fixture : Matchsticks  (Futsal LTN - U12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 2   Leopards 11     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 4   The Miss Behaves 13  View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 3   Intas Cobras 25  View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 4 1       Silver Spinners 10  View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 4   Rockets 25  View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 4   Lightning Bolts 20  View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Elphin 2   Pocket Rockets 16     View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 3   The Giants 20     View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Elphin 3   Rookies 14     View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 3   Raptors 8     View