Season Fixture : Rockets  (Futsal LTN - U12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 4 3       Intas Cobras View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 3 5       Silver Spinners View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 1   Lightning Bolts 3     View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 4 25    Matchsticks View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 3   Pocket Rockets 2     View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 3   The Giants 2     View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 1   Rookies 3     View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 2 11       Raptors View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 3 17       Leopards View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 4 5       The Miss Behaves View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
17:05 Elphin 3     Intas Cobras   View