Season Fixture : Leopards  (Futsal LTN - U12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 2 11       Matchsticks View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 2 1       Pocket Rockets 11  View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 2   The Giants 13  View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 2   Rookies 14  View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 3 2       Raptors View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 4   The Miss Behaves 7     View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 3     Intas Cobras   View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 4     Silver Spinners   View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 3     Rockets   View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 2     Lightning Bolts   View