Season Fixture : Beercelona  (Futsal KSC - Social Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 11    Ronaldoughnuts 10     View
2 27/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 10       Blackaz Boys View
3 18/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 8       Douce Is God 13  View
4 25/10/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 1 16       One Team One Dream View
5 01/11/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 2 9       Bontem-Pele View
6 08/11/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Diesel & CO 2.0 6     View
7 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 21    Frogs 8     View
8 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 11       Ronaldoughnuts View
9 29/11/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Blackaz Boys 6     View
10 06/12/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Douce Is God 13     View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
19:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Douce Is God 17     View