Season Fixture : One Team One Dream  (Futsal KSC - Social Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 8       Blackaz Boys View
2 27/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 4       Douce Is God 17  View
3 18/10/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 2 6       Bontem-Pele View
4 25/10/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Beercelona 16     View
5 01/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4   Diesel & CO 2.0 4     View
6 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 19    Frogs 6     View
7 15/11/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Ronaldoughnuts View
8 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4   Blackaz Boys 5     View
9 29/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Douce Is God 10     View
10 06/12/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 2   Bontem-Pele 12     View