Season Fixture : Frogs  (Futsal KSC - Social Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 1 1       Diesel & CO 2.0 16  View
2 27/09/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 2 3       Bontem-Pele View
3 18/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4   Ronaldoughnuts 13     View
4 25/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Blackaz Boys 18     View
5 01/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Douce Is God 13     View
6 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 6       One Team One Dream 19  View
7 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 8       Beercelona 21  View
8 22/11/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Diesel & CO 2.0 13     View
9 29/11/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 2   Bontem-Pele 5     View
10 06/12/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 1 5       Ronaldoughnuts 11  View