Season Fixture : Ronaldoughnuts  (Futsal KSC - Social Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 10       Beercelona 11  View
2 27/09/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 1 9       Diesel & CO 2.0 View
3 18/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 13       Frogs View
4 25/10/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 2 20       Bontem-Pele 12  View
5 01/11/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 1 10    Blackaz Boys 5     View
6 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Douce Is God 15     View
7 15/11/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   One Team One Dream View
8 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Beercelona 11     View
9 29/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 11    Diesel & CO 2.0 8     View
10 06/12/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 1 11    Frogs 5     View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
19:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 3       Diesel & CO 2.0 View
2 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
20:20 Kingborough Sports Centre 4   Douce Is God 11     View