Season Fixture : Southern Bells  (Futsal KSC - Social Mixed)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 1 6       Brooke In Paint View
2 27/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Just Cruisin View
3 18/10/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 5       All Star Trash View
4 25/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 2   Dunder Mifflin B Team 4     View
5 01/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 2   Where 5     View
6 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 2   Brooke In Paint 2     View
7 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 2   Just Cruisin 10     View
8 22/11/19 (Fri) 19:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   All Star Trash 1     View
9 29/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 2     Dunder Mifflin B Team   View
10 06/12/19 (Fri) 18:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 1     Where   View