Season Fixture : KHS Blue  (Futsal KSC - Youth 14-16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 2   Woodbridge Whales 4     View
2 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 2 3       Da Angelos FC View
3 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 1       Bye Week 13  View
4 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 2 1       Skskskotty & the Ninjas 14  View
5 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 4   Bye Week 8     View
6 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Strikers 3     View
7 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 2   Strikers 3     View
8 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 2 6       Woodbridge Whales View
9 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 2   Da Angelos FC 7     View
10 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Bye Week 4     View