Season Fixture : Woodbridge Whales  (Futsal KSC - Youth 14-16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 2 4       KHS Blue View
2 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 1       Strikers View
3 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 2 1       Skskskotty & the Ninjas 14  View
4 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Da Angelos FC 17     View
5 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Da Angelos FC 15     View
6 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 2   Bye Week 11     View
7 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 3     Skskskotty & the Ninjas   View
8 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 2     KHS Blue   View
9 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 3     Strikers   View
10 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 4     Skskskotty & the Ninjas   View