Season Fixture : Wizards  (Futsal KSC - U12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Illawarra Redbacks 8     View
2 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Kingston Scorchers 7     View
3 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Channel Chocolates View
4 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Calvin 5     View
5 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Kingston Strikers 3     View
6 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Lover Boys FC 6     View
7 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   SACC Lions 3     View
8 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Illawarra Redbacks 10     View
9 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Kingston Scorchers 9     View
10 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Channel Chocolates View