Season Fixture : Huon Valley SC  (Southern Championship 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 5     View
2 26/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions View
3 09/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville   University Dynamo View
4 30/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 North Warrane   Nelson Eastern Suburbs 1     View
5 23/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 Cosgrove High School   Hobart United 4     View
6 30/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 2       South Hobart FC View
7 13/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View
8 20/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville 2       Taroona FC View
9 27/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 1       Kingborough Lions View
10 01/11/20 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Dynamo 6     View
11 11/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 4       Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
12 14/10/20 (Wed) 19:00 KGV Football Park 2       Hobart United View
13 18/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart FC 3     View
14 25/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 4       Metro FC View