Season Fixture : Huon Valley  (Southern Youth Under 16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/07/20 (Sun) 12:30 POSTPONED GAME   Taroona FC View
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Huonville 5       Beachside Green View
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart Red 12     View
4 01/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 7     View
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Huonville 5       Hobart United View
6 15/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Huonville 4       South Hobart Blue View
8 29/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Sandown Park   Beachside Black 6     View
9 28/09/20 (Mon) 15:00 Huonville 2       Glenorchy Knights View
10 12/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Huonville 6       Taroona FC View
11 19/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 Sandown Park   Beachside Green 2     View
12 26/09/20 (Sat) 12:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Red 10     View