Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/03/20 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville       View
2 22/03/20 (Sun) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
3 29/03/20 (Sun) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
4 05/04/20 (Sun) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
5 26/04/20 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville       View
6 08/05/20 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell       View
7 17/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville       View
8 24/05/20 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 1       View
9 31/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park       View
10 14/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville       View
11 21/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville       View
12 26/06/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3       View
13 05/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville       View
14 12/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park       View