Season Fixture : Huon Valley SC  (Southern Championship 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/19 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Dynamo 1     View
2 07/04/19 (Sun) 16:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 1     View
3 14/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 3       Brighton Storm View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart FC 1     View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 2       Hobart United View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park   DOSA 1     View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 1       New Town Eagles View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown 2   Beachside FC 2     View
9 23/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 5       Southern FC View
10 30/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville   University Dynamo View
11 07/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 4       Metro FC View
12 04/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville 1       South Hobart FC View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 Queens Walk   Hobart United 1     View
15 11/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville 1       DOSA View
16 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles 1     View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 2       Beachside FC View
18 30/08/19 (Fri) 17:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC View