Season Fixture : Huon Valley SC  (Southern League 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville 2       New Norfolk SC View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence United 1     View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville 6       New Town Eagles View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 4     View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville 3       Barnstoneworth Scrappers View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park   DOSA 3     View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville 3       Metro FC View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME     University Wanderers   View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk SC 8     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 NO GAME 3       Clarence United View
12 26/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles 1     View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville 4       Taroona FC View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 29/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth Scrappers 6     View
16 05/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville 2       DOSA View
17 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 1     View
18 19/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1     University Wanderers   View