Season Fixture : Huon Valley SC  (Southern League 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 2       Taroona FC View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park   DOSA 4     View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 3       Hobart United View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Dynamo 2     View
5 22/08/18 (Wed) 19:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart FC 4     View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 4     View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 POSTPONED GAME     DOSA   View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 2     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 1       University Dynamo View
12 08/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville     Metro FC   View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 Sandown Park   Beachside FC View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 1       South Hobart FC View
15 29/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 1       Taroona FC View
16 05/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park   DOSA 1     View
17 12/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 3       Hobart United View
18 19/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2     University Dynamo   View
19 26/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 7     View
20 02/09/18 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 3       Beachside FC View
21 09/09/18 (Sun) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart FC 2     View