Season Fixture : Huon Valley  (Southern League 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 2     View
2 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ranelagh 4       Peninsula Pirates View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Athletic Centre   DOSA 2     View
4 22/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ranelagh 2       Barnstoneworth View
5 29/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 09/09/12 (Sun) 14:30 Huonville 1       Metro View
7 20/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   Uni Wanderers 2     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ranelagh 2       South Hobart View
9 10/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Nubeena   Peninsula Pirates 6     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Ranelagh 13       DOSA View
11 22/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth 3     View
12 01/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 North Chigwell   Metro 2     View
14 15/09/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 8       Uni Wanderers View
15 22/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 8     View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Huonville 1       Peninsula Pirates View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Athletic Centre   DOSA 1     View
18 12/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Huonville 3       Barnstoneworth View
19 19/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 26/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Washed out     Metro   View
21 01/09/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   Uni Wanderers View