Season Fixture : Huon Valley  (Southern Under 19 League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park   Nelson E/S 2     View
2 07/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Showground 1   Hobart United 5     View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 5     View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Ranelagh   Taroona View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles 4     View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 4     View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 Ranelagh     Bye   View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Ranelagh   Nelson E/S View
9 08/06/12 (Fri) 18:00 North Warrane   Nelson E/S 5     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Pontville Oval   Hobart United 13     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 4     View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Ranelagh   New Town Eagles View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Ranelagh 1       Taroona 11  View
14 09/09/12 (Sun) 10:30 Huonville 3       Nelson E/S View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Huonville 1       Hobart United 11  View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Huonville 3       Beachside View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 15/09/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 15     View
19 18/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Huonville 2       Nelson E/S View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 Pontville Oval   Hobart United 4     View
21 01/09/12 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 3     View