Season Fixture : Derwent United  (The Conference)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Weily Park 1       Kingborough Lions View
2 15/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Weily Park 3       University Cornbelters View
3 23/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   University 5     View
4 07/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 8     View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 12:30 Weily Park 3       Huon Valley FC View
6 26/05/17 (Fri) 19:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park   University Cornbelters 3     View
8 18/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park 4       Huon Valley FC View
9 25/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park   Phoenix 10  View
10 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 NO GAME 3       Clarence United View
11 08/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Weily Park 3       South East United FC View
12 31/08/17 (Thu) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Kingborough Lions 7     View
13 23/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 Weily Park 3       University Cornbelters View
14 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Weily Park 19       University View
15 06/08/17 (Sun) 14:30 POSTPONED GAME   Olympia FC Warriors View
16 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 POSTPONED GAME 3       Huon Valley FC View
17 20/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park 5       Southern FC View
18 27/08/17 (Sun) BYE BYE