Season Fixture : Derwent Utd  (Southern Championship 1 Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/16 (Sun) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Taroona View
2 10/04/16 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 6     View
3 16/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 10     View
4 24/04/16 (Sun) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 3       Nelson View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       Glen. Knights 11  View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro 4     View
7 21/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       New Town View
8 29/05/16 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 11     View
9 05/06/16 (Sun) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 1       University View
10 19/06/16 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park 2       Beachside View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 6     View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 18:30 KGV Football Park   Beachside 10     View
13 09/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       Hobart United View
14 16/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park   Glen. Knights 5     View
15 23/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 1       Southern FC View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 Weily Park   New Town 4     View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 16:00 North Warrane   Nelson 2     View
18 14/08/16 (Sun) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 3       Metro View