Season Fixture : Derwent  (Southern League 1 Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/12 (Fri) 18:30 Bye   Bye View
2 07/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Weily Park 1       Nelson 10  View
3 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Pontville Oval   Hobart Utd 4     View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Weily Park 1       Beachside View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 7     View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Weily Park 1       Metro View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 5     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 T.B.A.     Bye   View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 18:00 North Warrane   Nelson 3     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Weily Park 2       Hobart Utd View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 7     View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Weily Park 1       Taroona View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro 4     View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Weily Park 4       Southern FC View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 T.B.A.     Bye   View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Weily Park   Nelson View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Pontville Oval   Hobart Utd 4     View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Weily Park 2       Beachside View
19 18/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 6     View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Weily Park 1       Metro View
21 01/09/12 (Sat) 12:30 Gormley Park   Southern FC 1     View