Season Fixture : Prospect  (Northern Premier League Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 12:30 Montello   Burnie 5     View
2 14/04/12 (Sat) 16:00 NTCA Ground   Nth Rangers 2     View
3 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Prospect Park   Somerset View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Birch Avenue   L'ton United 3     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Prospect Park 1       Devonport View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 4     View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Prospect Park 1       Riverside View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Prospect Park 1       Burnie View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   L'ton City 3     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Prospect Park 2       Nth Rangers View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 1     View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Prospect Park 1       L'ton United View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road   Devonport 12     View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Prospect Park   Ulverstone View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 7     View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Prospect Park   L'ton City View