Season Fixture : New Town  (Veto Southern Championship 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/19 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 3     View
2 06/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street 6       Nelson View
3 13/04/19 (Sat) 16:00 North Chigwell   Metro 1     View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street 3       Taroona View
5 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street 11       South East United View
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   Hobart Utd View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street 3       University View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane   Nelson 2     View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street 3       Metro View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 2     View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Pembroke Park   South East United View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street 1       Beachside View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 3     View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 3     View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street 2       Nelson View
17 10/08/19 (Sat) 16:00 North Chigwell   Metro 3     View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   Taroona View
19 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street 7       South East United View
20 31/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 1     View
21 07/09/19 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street 2       Hobart Utd View