Season Fixture : New Town Eagles  (Under 15 Youth A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 4     View
2 03/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 Clare Street 2       Olympia FCW Russell View
3 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 8     View
4 24/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 Clare Street   Taroona View
5 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 Sandown Park   Beachside White 6     View
6 08/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 Clare Street 1       Southern FC View
7 28/07/17 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FCW Russell View
8 05/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Clare Street 2       South East United View
9 12/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Kelvedon Park     Taroona   View
10 19/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Clare Street   Beachside White View
11 26/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 6     View
12 02/09/17 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 4       Olympia FCW Russell View
13 09/09/17 (Sat) 10:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 12     View
14 16/09/17 (Sat) 10:00 Clare Street     Taroona   View