Season Fixture : New Town Eagle  (Under 18 B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street 4       Taroona View
2 03/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence United 3     View
3 10/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street 1       University View
4 17/06/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 24/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions Blue 1     View
6 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street 1       Brighton Storm View
7 08/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions White 1     View
8 22/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 6     View
9 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street 1       Clarence United View
10 05/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Olinda Grove 2   University 9     View
11 12/08/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Clare Street 5       Kingborough Lions Blue View
13 26/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm 4     View
14 02/09/17 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 4       Kingborough Lions White View