Season Fixture : Newtown Eagles  (Over 35 )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 POSTPONED GAME     University A   View
2 07/04/17 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View
3 16/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 4     View
4 23/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 Clare Street 5       University B View
5 30/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 Clare Street 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
6 07/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Clare Street 8       Clarence United View
7 14/05/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 07/09/17 (Thu) 20:00 KGV Football Park 3       University A View
9 28/05/17 (Sun) 10:30 Clare Street 10       South East United View
10 04/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 Clare Street 2       Kingborough Lions View
11 11/06/17 (Sun) 12:30 POSTPONED GAME     University B   View
12 18/06/17 (Sun) 18:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 5     View
13 23/06/17 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United 1     View
14 02/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 09/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   University A 3     View
16 14/07/17 (Fri) 18:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 3     View
17 23/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Gormley Park     Kingborough Lions   View
18 30/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 Clare Street 4       University B View
19 06/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 Clare Street 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
20 13/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 Clare Street     Clarence United   View
21 20/08/17 (Sun) BYE BYE